Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Faculty & Staff

*I would like to thank Sister Pat Kenny for her very valuable assistance in helping me update this web page with current information.

Administration

Reverend Leo V. Rea (Principal) [Deceased]

Sister Patricia Kenny, RSM (Assistant Principal for Curriculum) [pkenny@sistersofmercy.org]

Anthony D'Antonio (Dean of Students) [Adantonio@camdencatholic.org]

Sue Reddy (Coordinator of Activity Calendar) [Deceased]

Dan Scanlon (Administrative Assistant)

Reverend Martin J. Mannion (Athletic Director) [ POLhelp@parishsoft.net]

Peggy Cantera (Secretary to the Dean)

 

Guidance Department

Sister Mary Christopher (Freshman Counselor) [Deceased]

John Phipps (Sophomore Counselor) [Jphipps@camdencatholic.org]

Sister Mary Edwin (Junior Counselor) [Deceased]

Reverend William Hart (Senior Counselor) [Rwhart@camdencatholic.org]

Evelyn Zannoni (Secretary to the Guidance Department)

 

Business Department

Sister Mary Michelle (Chairperson) [Deceased]

Anthony Tassone

Alice Kelleher (Teachers' Aid)

 

Communication Arts Department

Dave MacDonald (Chairperson) [damacdnj@comcast.net]

 

English Department

Richard Przybysz (Chairperson)

Paul Azores [Pazores@camdencatholic.org]

Reverend William Graham [wpg0522@yahoo.com]

Jesse Plumley [Deceased]

Sister Katherine

Phyllis Brown

Sister M. Norine [Deceased]

Freda Mazer

 

Fine Arts Department

Sister Paulette Christine Damico (Chairperson)

 

Foreign Language

Sister Mary Edna (Chairperson) [Deceased]

Sister Mary Stanislaus

James DiSebastian

Sister M. Agnese [Deceased]

Bernadette Parente [Deceased]

Sister Joan Companick [Deceased]

 

Home Economics Department

Bobbi Schmidt

 

Mathematics Department

Wayne Vogel (Chairperson)

John Merritt [Jmerritt@camdencatholic.org]

Wayne Nystrom [ThePonch08109@yahoo.com] [Wnystrom@camdencatholic.org]

John Klauder

Mrs. Camille Gibson

Wayne King [wking@delsea.k12.nj.us] [w5ivm@mac.com]

 

Music Department

Joseph Fallon (Chairperson)

Leonard Mikolaczak (Vocal Director)

 

Physical Education Department

Jymme Szurek (Chairperson) [Jszurek@camdencatholic.org]

Phil Petitte [ppetitte@udel.edu]

Jack Bloomingdale [Jack_Bloomingdale@scps.k12.fl.us]

Pat Stratton

 

Science Department

Samuel R. Mackintosh (Chairperson)

John Teti [k.jtates@comcast.net]

Sister Mary Anthony [Deceased]

Joseph Galliera [gallieraj@kingsway.k12.nj.us]

Sister Mary

Sister Mary Thais (Sarah McCorristin) [Deceased]

Mrs. William Tambussi (Teachers' Aide) [nonnakt@yahoo.com]

 

Theology Department

Reverend Bob McDermott (Chairperson) [bmcder@comcast.net]

Reverend Quentin Walsh [Deceased]

Reverend Martin Mannion [ POLhelp@parishsoft.net]

Reverend Jim Barry [stmaryssalem@comcast.net]

Bob Cummings

Reverend Fred Voltaggio [rvc70@aol.com & POLhelp@parishsoft.net]

Reverend Peter Sullivan [Deceased]

Reverend William Quinn [POLhelp@parishsoft.net]

 

Social Science Department

Sue Reddy (Chairperson) [Deceased]

Ernestine Smith

Dave Chando [chandod@hhsd.k12.nj.us]

Tom Coleman [colemant@kingsway.k12.nj.us]

Marguerite Coffey

Sister M. Assisium

Sister Joan Companick [Deceased]

Gary Endlein (Student Teacher) [endlegs@comcast.net]

 

Instructional Materials Center

Sister Mary Winifred (Librarian) [Deceased]

Mrs. Walter Brown (Circulation Librarian) [pbrowncchs1966@aol.com]  [Pbrown@camdencatholic.org]

Mrs. Robert Repkoe (Technical Assistant)

 

Staff

Mrs. Helen Gibbs

Mrs. Rose Bilodeau

Mrs. Rose McInerney

Ms. Fran Orzechowski

Mrs. Helen Yeager

Mrs. Meryl Hilf, R.N.

Nick Adams

Ted Hampton [Deceased]

Frank Kempf [Deceased]

 

Cafeteria

Mrs. Kay Siano

Mrs. Gertrude Rittenhouse [Deceased]

Mrs. Veronica Biehler [Deceased]

Mrs. Fred Miller

Mrs. Elva Hertneck

Mrs. Toni Pacello

Mrs. Elisa Ferri

 

CCHS Mothers' Club

Mrs. J. Volpe

Mrs. M. Broome

Mrs. R. DiMedio

Mrs. P. Tocco

Mrs. W. Buffington

Mrs. R. Biehler

Sister Patricia Kenny, RSM [pkenny@sistersofmercy.org]

 

CCHS Fathers' Club

Mr. F. Nayler

Mr. J. Gross

Mr. H. Neil

Mr. L. Miazga

Mr. J. Jenkins

Dr. Reiss

Mr. J. Ward

Mr. E. Picknally

 

Football Coaches

Jim Delaney (Varsity Head Coach)

Ron Sphar

Joe Sweeney

Ike Smith

Joe McColgan

Phil Petitte [petitte@lasalle.edu]

John Klauder

 

Boys' Basketball Coaches

Msgr. Bob McDermott (Varsity Head Coach) [bmcder@comcast.net]

Jack Bloomingdale [Jack_Bloomingdale@scps.k12.fl.us]

 

Wrestling Coaches

Warren Bowne (Varsity Head Coach)

 

Girls' Basketball Coaches

Pat Stratton (Varsity Head Coach)

Dick Stratton

Bob Minnick

 

Soccer Coaches

Bill Winegardner (Varsity Head Coach) [Deceased]

Mr. Rudderow

Mr. McCally

 

Baseball Coaches

Joseph Galliera (Varsity Head Coach) [gallieraj@kingsway.k12.nj.us]

Wayne King [wking@delsea.k12.nj.us] [w5ivm@mac.com]

Bob Cummings

 

Cross Country Coaches

Mr. Tassone

 

Track Coaches

John Klauder (Head Coach)

 

Girls' Track Coaches

Tom Coleman (Head Coach) [colemant@kingsway.k12.nj.us]

 

Golf Coaches

John Merritt [Jmerritt@camdencatholic.org]

 

Field Hockey Coaches

Jymme Szurek [Jszurek@camdencatholic.org]

Pat Stratton

Mrs. Yanzing

 

Softball Coaches

Pat Stratton (Varsity Head Coach)

Tim Kelly

Joe Nardi [jnardi@brownconnery.com]

 

Bowling Coaches

Wayne Nystrom (Varsity Head Coach) [ThePonch08109@yahoo.com] [Wnystrom@camdencatholic.org]

 

 

Last Revision Date: April 7, 2008