Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ahern, Brian  
Alpiser, Janet  
Andrecola, Janet  
Arot, Neil narot20@hotmail.com

neilarot@neilarot.com

Atkisson, William "Brian" Alicar4@aol.com
(August) Meade, Linda  
Badaracco, Thomas [Deceased]

(see ANNOUNCEMENTS web page)

 
Baratta, Joseph  
(Bastidas) Fox, Maria vukatz@safeplace.net
Baylor, Robert  
Berckman, Frank  
(Bertolino) Farrell, Frances ffarrell@timberpress.com

frannib@gmail.com

(Bierschenk) McCarthy, Carleen mccartmisc@msn.com
Bilodeau, Richard rcbilodeau@adelphia.net
Bonanni, Joann  
(Borreggine) Campbell, Sandra SCampbellREMAX1@aol.com
Bortnowski, Michael dbort@pdq.net
(Bowers) Zarych, Joan  
Bowler, Daniel  
Brady, Anthony adabrady@verizon.net
Breaux, Angelo angelo@familyjewelers.com
Brennan, Kathleen [Deceased]  
Broome, Geralyn  
Bruno, Linda  
(Brutschea) Haugen, Janet  
(Camalleri) DeSumma, Gisela  
Campbell, Leonard LawyerLLC@aol.com
(Caniglia) Kestenbaum, Dianne Dianne.C.Kestenbaum@kp.org
Cantera Tracy, Anita cincanita@fuse.net
(Capone) Hultz, Evelyn  
Carn, Michael

mcarn@enter.net

MCarn@advanta.com

Castellucci, Peter egales35@aol.com
Centanzo, Peter  
Collepardi, Judy  
Cole, Herbert  
Colofranson, Daniel florida@therealtyman.com
Colon, Marisa  
Comfort, Forrest [Deceased]

(see ANNOUNCEMENTS web page)

 
Cooney, Joseph jcooney132@aol.com
Cooper, Carolyn  
Coppola, James  
Cornely, Edward ecornely@njtransit.com
Cotton, Michael  
Crean, William  
Croce, Stephen  
Cucinotta, Janet  
Cummings, Charles  
Curro, John john.curro@comcast.net
(D'Aversa) Sweeney, Carol csweeny@comcast.net
Davies, Gerald gdavies@mail.ricentral.com
Deeley, Daniel  
Deighan, Michael  
(Delgado) Pontani, Maria M9LM9@aol.com 

maria.pontani@wachovia.com

DeShields, Claude  
(Devaney) Rumaker, Theresa  
(DeVlieger) Maro, Patrice PatriceM@devlieger.com
Dewane, Beth  
(DiBartolomeo) Siddall, Joyce scarlet.ph@comcast.net
DiCarlo, Phillip phillip.t.dicarlo@LMCO.com
DiCinno, Anthony  
DiCiurcio, Stephen  
DiMedio, Robert Mommarn3@Comcast.net
DiNunzio, Allen  
DiPietro, Joseph dipietro@lasalle.edu
(DiRocco) Langenhan, Annamarie  
Disipio, Cynthia  
(Donato) Simonetti, Bernadette bernadettesimone@hotmail.com
(Dougherty) Devlin, Theresa  
(Duffy) Lodge, Christine lodgerc@aol.com
(Dunn) Fulton, Patricia  
(Dunner) DiFilipo, Debra debbdi@yahoo.com
Dymond, Michael  
Egan, Margaret  
Elsey, Acey  
(Errigo) Hoff, Noreen nerrigo-hoff@comcast.net
(Esola) Baran, Margaret MBARAN@co.pierce.wa.us

margiebaran@aol.com

(Ettore) DiPietropolo, Marybeth m.ettore@comcast.net
Falcone, Joseph jfalcone@weichertfinancial.com
(Falconiero) Robinson, Linda  
Fandetta, John  
(Fanelle) Shirk, Johanna mnf4inline@aol.com
Fillari, Dean dafillari@uspis.gov

djfill@comcast.net

Fingerhut, John  
Fisher, Curtis  
Flippen, Carla  
Florio, Joanna  
Flynn, Thomas  
(Fogarty) Totti, Kathleen  
Foley, James  
Foradori, Linda  
Fox, Stephen  
Frain, Deborah  
(Francescone) Slenn, Margie Margislenn@aol.com
Frank (Mazzochette), Kim jbm@ieee.org
Frates, Craig  
Frattura, Deborah  
Frisbie, Eric egf22@drexel.edu
Gallagher, Frank fgallagher@activedata.com
Gambardello, Bart BARTUSA@libero.it
Garcia, Carmen cgquixote@aol.com

carmen.garcia@spb.state.nj.us

(Gianni) DiEleonora, Anna  
Giletto, Anthony  
Gillies, Daniel  
Giorgi, Louis LBGiorgi@aol.com
(Gizara) Dukakis, Kathleen  
Gizinski, Rochelle  
Gonzales, Maria  
Guida, Reynold rjguida@comcast.net
(Guidara) O'Neil, Loretta Lori.ONeil@biogenidec.com
(Hak) Bell, Karen krmbell@rcn.com
Hall, Charles  
Hallowell, Albert albythe3rd@comcast.net
Hargrove, Evelyn  
Henderson, Eddie  
Hilton, Reginald  
Hinkle, Richard rjhinkle@iximd.com

rjhinkle@victoriabuilders.net

Holmes, Rudnick L.  
Hopkins, Michael hoppys@comcast.net
Horn, Christian  
Horn, Janis Janis.Horn@hp.com
(Hurley) Mack, Margaret  
(Iapalucci) Palais, Mary  
Iepson, Kevin KevinIepson@verizon.net
Intelicato, Sandra  
(Irwin) Boyles, Virginia mboyles14@comcast.net
Jenkins, James  
(Johnson) Foy, Lisa  
Johnson, Raymond  
Johnston, Teresa  
(Jones) Griffiths, Cynthia Cyn858@comcast.net
(Karbach) Foley, Rosemary foltj@aol.com
Kehoffer, John john.a.kehoffer@usar.army.mil
(Kelly) Connelly, Donna  
Kelly, Timothy  
Kenney, Joseph jtk@kulzerdipadova.com
Kenney, Mary mkenney@attorneygeneral.gov
Kenney, Michael Mike.Kenney@dep.state.nj.us

msk1321@comcast.net

Kimsey, Henry  
Kirk, Joyce  
Klagholz, Kathleen  
Klauder, Steven [Deceased]  
(Kline) Mebs, Jane  
Kostek, Paul paul.kostek@alliedbeverage.com
Krajicek, Kristine  
Krebs, Paula pkrebs@wheatonma.edu
Kulak, Karen  
(LaFreda) Hopkins, Janet janjan_1127@yahoo.com
Lamaina, Joseph  
(Lanutti) Mancini, Diane DMTNNS@aol.com
(Leach) Bortnowski, Deborah dbort@pdq.net
Leusner Siegel, Donna donna100@optonline.net
Loscalzo, Phillis  
(Lyle) Haaf, Janis Janilyle@comcast.net

Janilyle@aol.com

janilyle@hotmail.com

(Lynch) DiMedio , Theresa Mommarn3@Comcast.net
Magazino, Carla carla.magazino@citigroup.com
(Magni) Sabol, Cynthia Sabol135@aol.com
(Magnin) Lautenbacher, Kathleen  
Mahoney, John JMahoney@Procaccibrothers.com

PMahoney@Subaru.com

Maro, Joseph bonemaro58@aol.com
Martin, Dennis REAGAN00@verizon.net

dennisjmartin@verizon.net

Martin, Joseph [Deceased]

(see ANNOUNCEMENTS web page)

 
Martines, John jamsys@comcast.net
Martucci, Robert  
(Massimini) Delany, Patricia  
Masson, Kevin kmasson@capitalfmc.com
Mattia, Donna  
(May) Essel, Carolyn  
Mazzochette, Joseph jbm@ieee.org
(McCabe) Gillen, Maryann mgillen58@hotmail.com
McCall, Francis amamtije@aol.com
(McCann) Simalchik, Patricia  
(McCarthy) May, Mary sprout@ainop.com
McCoy, James  
(McCracken) Popelak, Josephine  
McDermott, Joseph JMcDer1@aol.com
McDevitt, James kmm181@verizon.net
McGrath, Ann  
McGroarty, Bradley  
McGuffin, Earl [Deceased]  
(McGuire) Waida, Dana  
McGuire, Joesph  
(McInerney) Hoyt, Rosemarie rhoyt1148@comcast.net
McLaughlin, Vincent vmclaughlin226@comcast.net
McMahon, Andrew AndrewMcMahon@msn.com
McTaggart, Kathy  
Mecca, Christopher  
Messina, Anthony amess72767@aol.com
(Messina) Krawiecki, Rosemarie rosemk711@aol.com
(Miazga) Bower, Susanne admiralsmom@aol.com
(Mignone) Coppola, Cathy  
(Moffett) Craig, Eileen  
(Moffett) Craig, Theresa  
Mojta, Felicia  
(Monaco) Gomez, Anne  
Morris, Kathy  
(Morrison) Means, Deborah billmeans@comcast.net
Morrison, William  
Musick, Patricia  
Naddeo, Marianne  
Nardi, Joseph jnardi@brownconnery.com
Navins, Robert  
Nayler, Gary  
(Newell) DeMarco, Ann anna@mcmutual.com

ademarco427@yahoo.com

Norris, Robert  
Nowlan, Michael mjnowlan@ieee.org
(O'Brien) Singer, Ann Marie "Nancy" Nancy.Singer@astrazeneca.com

nancysinger@comcast.net

O'Brien, Patrick pobrien@americaii.com

pobrien@sprint.blackberry.net

O'Donnell, Dennis  
O'Donnell, James "Jay" jay@jayodonnell.com
O'Kane, Georgia  
Onofrio, Mark  
Paoli, Paula  
Parrino, Stephen optiman45@aol.com
Parsons, George  
Pehlert, Hilaire  
Perez III, Julio  
Perno, Francis  
Pessano, Cindy  
Petitta, Dan  
Picknally, Fred ***
Powitsky, Robert kicks1019@aol.com
Prate, Robert rprate@comcast.net
(Pund) O'Brien, Dianne socialdi@aol.com
Quaranta, Arthur aquarantajr@yahoo.com
Querubin, Anne  
Ragone, Dean dean@allriskinc.com

allrisk1@comcast.net

allrisk1@aol.com

(Ragone) Howell, Nancy thowell14@cox.net
Reilly, William  
(Renz) Milideo , Mary  
Ricciardi, Joanne  
(Richard) Kahn, Marianne  
(Rieck) Nixon, Noreen ENIXON1@cfl.rr.com
Riley, Eric  
Robel, Patricia  
Robinson, Thomas trshore@comcast.net
Rogers, Eileen  
Rosito, Michael [Deceased]  
Rourke, William WFRLBI@aol.com
Ryder, Loren  
Sammeth, Ronald rsammeth@comcast.net
Scappa, Laurence  
Schetter, John schetter123@comcast.net
(Schneider) DiNunzio, Susan  
Schumacher, Paul paulpschumacher@hotmail.com

jperectors@juno.com

Sciarra, Riccardo  
Scicchitano, Roseann  
Scott, Teri  
Sharp, John jsharpjr@voicenet.com
Shaw, John  
Sherman, P. Mitchell  
(Signorello) Conlon, Karen

kconlon@gexchange.com

Sinesi, Angelo Sinesi1@msn.com
(Singer) Haidee, Haidee  
Slattery, James  
Solimeo, James jjmrsol@comcast.net
Sorbicki, Susan ssorbicki@comcast.net
Stametelos, Thomas  
Stanisce, Gregory bigdaddy268@verizon.net
Stehm, Kathy  
(Stilley) Liberati, Nancy  
Sullivan, Kathy ksulliv1@us.ibm.com

kpsullivan@comcast.net

Tambussi, William wtambuss@brownconnery.com
(Taormina) Costa, Donna  
(Testa) Messina, Peggy IMAMess13@aol.com
Teufel, Karen  
Tokolish III, John jtokolish@infopro.spb.su
Tomasso Costa, Michelle DLCOSTA0520@yahoo.com
Torno, Jeffrey jtorno@yahoo.com
(Tosti) Nicolaci, Elisa  
Turner, Andre  
Tursi, Joseph  
(Uliase) Dobberfuhl, Marilynn  
Vaccaro, Abel "Cris" crismo58@aol.com

Info@vaccarosoccer.com

Vassey, Michael Mdvassey@aol.com
Vazquez, Heriberto [Deceased]  
(Vespe) Willis, Eileen  
(Viggiano) Kopp, Grace gracek76@comcast.net
Villafane, Nancy  
(Vogel) Brown, Susan  
Ward, Thomas tcw925@aol.com
Ware, Michael  
Waters, Selina  
Watson, Bernadette  
(Whelan) Horbachewski, Debra [Deceased]  
White, Barbara  
(White) Stanisce, Donna donadee_1@yahoo.com
Wilkins, Eileen  
Wilson, Barry barawil@aol.com

barry@barrywilson.net

(Yeager) Conforti, Barbara bconforti12@comcast.net
Zannoni, Dennis bigdenz@aol.com

Dennis.Zannoni@dep.state.nj.us

*** Classmate requested that email address not be posted

Last Revision Date: January 22, 2007